Pretty Big Change

Hey folks,

Just a quick update.  I’ve got big plans for 2016.  Plans that I think will be served better by writing under my real name and use my pseudonym where applicable.  You’ll notice the name change at the top of the page.  You may have noticed a name change associated with my Twitter account.  I’ll be working to complete the migration of Jack Foehammer to Thomas J. Rock by the end of the year.

Thank you for your continued support.

* NANOWRIMO progress bar has been updated also (I’m carrying a one day deficit…dammit)

About Thomas J. rock

Writer of Science Fiction

Posted on November 10, 2015, in The Daily Grind. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

